Stichting Getuigenis en Eenheid

A Call To The Church And To Israel

An introduction to the Shofar series (edited by the Testimony and Unity Foundation). The Shofar series was written by Dr. A.A. Leenhouts and was completed shortly before the author died at the age of 86. The author gives a remarkable exegesis of biblical promises concerning the future of and the unity of all Christians. This exegesis resulted from direct revelations from God, received in 1948. In this ‘spiritual testament’ of Leenhouts, all believers in the world are called upon to guarantee in word and deed a worthy changeover of the ‘Jewish State’ to its destined status of a ‘Kingdom of Priests’. This book is intended to be an introduction to the Shofar series and is edited by the Testimony and Unity Foundation. The preface contains more information about the objectives of the foundation and the life and work of Rev. Leenhouts.

The Shofar series includes the following books:

  1. “The Man with the Jar” (2008)
  2. “The Seven Shofarim in the Apocalypse” (2010)
  3. “Joseph’s Cup” (2012)
  4. “The Fulness of the Gentiles” (2016)
  5. “A Call to the Church and to Israel” (2013)

© 2017 Testimony and Unity Foundation
Paperback, 64 pages
ISBN: 978-90-73014-176

Free (excluding shipping costs)

Available at Testimony and Unity Foundation (Stichting Getuigenis en Eenheid)

order now
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound